View Single Post
Old November 29th, 2009, 7:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
kdanieli
Registered User
Comfy Contributor
 
kdanieli's Avatar
 
Joined in Nov 2006
Hosted on SH107
109 posts
Gave thanks: 8
Thanked 0 times
Red face Is my outgoing email being blocked?

Hi. I believe I'm on SH107 (not sure).

One of the companies that I do business with every day is reporting that they are suddenly (for the past week) not receiving any emails that I send from the usual email account on my surpass-hosted domain, kdanieli.com.

  • I can receive emails from that company (& everyone else) on this address.
  • I can send emails to other people and companies from this address, and they get them.
  • I can send emails to this company from my gmail account.
So, I'm concerned that perhaps the shared server is on some kind of shit list because of other users(?) as was the case a few years ago when my emails were being blocked.

Last edited by kdanieli; November 29th, 2009 at 7:05 AM..
kdanieli is offline   Reply With Quote