|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Fresh Surpasser
Joined in Sep 2004
7 posts
Gave thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times
|
hi,
i've just signed up for a reseller account, and after the payment i received 1st the payment e-mail, and then the account activation email, but.... DNS for our shared hosting accounts: {{primary_ns}} {{primary_ns_ip}} {{secondary_ns}} {{secondary_ns_ip}} how can i know my ns?... and also for the cpanel... IP: {{ip}} Username: {{whm_username}} Password: {{whm_password}} !!! i can't know my ip address!!! is there any way to know my server ip, my nameservers, my temporary address or have i to email the support? thank's! |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Fresh Surpasser
Joined in May 2004
Lives in South Carolina
13 posts
Gave thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times
|
yes i keep sending the email back to you guys showing you what is says...my domain name is www.eight0three.com. Ive had it sent to my domains email, my gmail address, and another site that im hosten on and i still get the same thing at all three.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
Surpass Fan
Super #1
Joined in Dec 2003
Lives in NJ
5,057 posts
Gave thanks: 0
Thanked 4 times
|
dirty - thats very odd. the most recent ticket i see regarding that account was closed on may 26th and billing indicated they resent the welcome email to an mail account at the domain in question.
before that the last ticket i see from you was in september for a different issue. any chance you run spam assasin or something that might consider the message spam? if you have any other ticket ids, i'll look further into this. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Fresh Surpasser
Joined in May 2004
Lives in South Carolina
13 posts
Gave thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times
|
yeah i got that email and it was blank too, and yeah this ticket was closed i just didnt bother to email again because i didnt really have the need to go into my cpanel. The only spam blocker i have is outlook and it is set to send the emails it considers spam to my junk folder so i can look and decide if its spam myself.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Comfy Contributor
Joined in May 2005
Lives in Durham, UK
105 posts
Gave thanks: 1
Thanked 0 times
|
I've just received exactly the same email, as if I have just signed up to Surpass when I haven't (I did last month) - the details in it are "empty" as described above... help!
Moreover, my site is down now, it wont connect. I've sent a ticket, hopefully they can sort it... |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|